Damian Lewis – Mission Creep (Universal 2023)

Damian Lewis – vocals, gtr, keys; Dave Archer – gtr; Joe Webb – keys; Giacomo Smith – saxes, clarinet; Will Sach, Flo Moore – bass; Will Cleasby – drums; Kitty Liv – vocals, gtr, harmonica

Paul Booth – 44 (Ubuntu 2022)

Paul Booth – tenor & soprano sax; Alex Ridout – trumpet; Ross Stanley – piano/B3/Wurly; Oli Mason – guitar; Dave Whitford – double bass; Flo Moore – electric bass; Andrew Bain – drums; Shane Forbes; drums

Tomorrow’s New Quartet – All Together Now (Ubuntu 2022)

Rod Oughton – drums, Flo Moore – bass, Helena Kay – sax, Deschanel Gordon – piano


The Pay Day (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack  – Two Twenty Two/Music Moviescore Media 2022) 

Wurlitzer, Hammond Organ, Vocals: Jason Charles-Nelson, Bass Guitar: Flo Moore, Drums: Alessio Barelli, Percussion: Pippin Yates, Guitar: Tom Nettleship, Trumpet: Brinley Heywood-Snell, Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Simon Da Silva, Trombone: David Horden, Tenor Saxophone: Rob Sell, Baritone Saxophone, Alto Flute: Bob Mckay, Additional Saxes, Alto Flute: Daisy Coole


Cong Fusion – The World As We Know It (2022)

Ryan McCaffrey – composer and keys; Rowan Porteous – trumpet; Alan Short – flute/sax; Tom Ridout – tenor sax; Flo Moore – bass; Joe Malone – drums; Andrew Sedman – percussion

Paul Speare – Time and Place (2022)

Hilar Cameron – keys, Simon Golding – gtr, Flo Moore – bass, Jonathan Ward – drums, Ginger Bennett – vocals, Paul Speare – baritone sax, flutes, bass clarinet


Benjamin Croft – Far and Distant Things (Ubuntu Music 2021)

Benjamin Croft – keyboards; Andy Davies – trumpet; Gareth Lockrane – flute; Henry Thomas, Flo Moore – bass; Tristan Mailliot and Laurie Lowe – drums; Helen Vollam – trombone; Carter Arrington – guitar 

With: Randy Brecker, Allen Vizzutti – trumpet; Frank Gambale, Barry Finnerty, Mike Miller – guitar; Chad Wackerman – drums

Alex Webb – British Standard Time (Lateralize Records 2021)

Alex Webb – piano, organ, MD; Jo Harrop, Luca Manning, Tony Momrelle, Carroll Thompson – vocals; Tony Kofi – soprano, alto and baritone sax; Leo Richardson – tenor sax, flute; Andy Davies – trumpet, flugelhorn; Nathaniel Cross – trombone; Ciyo Brown – guitar (tracks 5, 7, 9 and 10); Jamie McCredie – guitar (tracks 11 and 14); Flo Moore – electric and acoustic bass; Sophie Alloway – drums, percussion.

Scarlet Pines – A Life in Flow (2020)

Peter Range – keys, composition & production; Joe Perkins – guitar; Idris Rahman – sax; Flo Moore – bass; Joel Barford – drums

Alexander L’Estrange and Joanna Forbes-L’Estrange – Freedom! The Power of Song (2019)

trumpet: Mark Armstrong, guitar: Mark Ridout, piano: Alexander L’Estrange, bass: Flo Moore, drums: Felix Higginbottom

Tom Barford – Bloomer (Edition Records 2018)

sax: Tom Barford, guitar: Billy Marrows, piano: Rupert Cox, bass: Flo Moore, drums: Dave Storey

Beverley Beirne – Jazz Just Wants To Have Fun (2018)

Beverley Beirne: vocals; Rob Hughes: saxophones, flute; Sam Watts: piano; Flo Moore: bass; Ben Brown: drums, percussion; Jason Miles: Hammond organ; Romero Lubambo: guitar; Dean Brown: guitar.

Victor Jimenez & Friends, Vol 2 – Live at Jimmy Glass Jazz Bar (2017)

sax: Victor Jimenez, sax: Perico Sambeat, trumpet: Voro Garcia, piano: Will Barry, bass: Flo Moore, drums: Andreu Pitarch

Tom Ridout – No Excuses (33 Records 2017)

Tom Ridout – Saxophones and Recorders, Alex Ridout – Flugel and Trumpet, Rob Luft – Guitars, Will Barry – Piano and Rhodes, Flo Moore – Electric Basses, Phelan Burgoyne – Drums, Billy Marrows – Guitar, Anastasia Stahlmann – Lead Violin, Didier Osindero – 2nd Violin, Anita Kurowska – Viola, Cecilia Bignall – Cello,  Anna Drysdale – French Horn, Elliot Pooley – Trombone

Ben Cox Band – Round And Round (Cinnamon Records 2016)

Vocals – Ben Cox, Keys – Jamie Safir, Trumpet – Adam Chatterton, Bass – Flo Moore, Drums – Will Glaser, Guest Vocals – Lianne Carroll

Sam Watts – Mime Music (Spark Label 2015)

Sam Watts – Piano, Accordion, Compositions, Mike Fletcher – Alto Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, James Davison – Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Kieran McLeod – Trombone, Lucia Capellaro – Cello, Thomas Seminar Ford – Guitar, Banjo, Flo Moore – Double Bass, Ben Brown – Drums, Percussion

Ben Cox Band – This Waiting Game (Cinnamon Records 2014)

Vocals – Ben Cox, Keys – Jamie Safir, Trumpet – Adam Chatterton, Bass – Flo Moore, Drums – Will Glaser, Guest Vocals – Claire Martin, Emily Dankworth